Directorio

M.C./ M.A. Gylmar Mariel Cárdenas

Secretario de Vinculación Social Universitaria

gylmar.mariel@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7111


M.A.E. Laura Medina García

lmgarcia@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7112


L.B.I. Lucero Medina Cubos

lucero@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7115


M.B.A. María del Rosario de Fátima de León Garcés

charo@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7125


L.M.E. Julissa González Lugo

julissa.gonzalez@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext.7118


L.E. Ana Karen Sánchez Reyes

karen.sanchez@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7119


M.A.S. Luz del Carmen Acevedo Rodríguez 

luz.acevedo@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7116


M.A.E.N. Álvaro David Jonguitud Delgado

Oficina de Transferencia de Conocimiento, OTC.

david.jonguitud@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7126


M.A.G.P. Carlos Gabriel de León Saldaña

gabriel.deleon@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7127


C. Esmeralda Pacheco Servín

esmeralda.servin@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7120


C. Anel Puente Loredo

anel.puente@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 5439


C. Verónica Rocha Almendárez

veronica@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7124


LEC. Marco Antonio Pérez Orta, Mps.

maorta.uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00


C. Adriana Rodríguez Ramírez

Adriana.rodriguez@uaslp.mx

Ext. 7114


C. Rosalba Trejo Ortega

rosalba.trejo@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7123


L.A. Carolina Alonso Lavalle

carolina.lavalle@uaslp.mx
Tel. 444 102 72 00
Ext. 7122


Lic. Mayra Vanessa Castillo Orta

vanessa.castillo@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00


M.A. Guillermo Delgado Alcalde

guillermo.alcalde@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7121


Mtro. Isaac Rodolfo Guajardo Reséndiz

rodolfo.guajardo@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 5433


L.I.N. Gabriela Alejandra Nava Mejía

gabriela.nava@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7111


M.A.G.P. Miguel Ángel Hernández Franco

mfranco@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7981


C. Aurora Marcela Silva Ávila

marcela.silva@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7980

Lic. Psic. Griselda Hortencia Delgado Martínez

griselda.delgado@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7117


M.A.G.P. y Lic. Alexis Martín Vázquez Martínez.

alexis.vazquez@uaslp.mx

Tel. 444 102 72 00

Ext. 7113

Lic. Rafael de Jesús Olacio Gómez.

rafael.olacio@uaslp.mx

Tel.444 102 72 00